Parent FAQS

Quick Links

St Thomas of Canterbury

In God's Love We Flourish
In Amore Dei Floremus

{MENU}

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020/21

  

AUTUMN TERM  2020

Open

Tuesday 1st September

 

Close

Friday 23rd October

 

Open

Monday 2nd November

 

Close

Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM 2021  

Open

Monday 4th January

 

Close

Friday 12th February

 

Open

Monday 22nd February

 

Close

Friday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2021

Open

Monday 19th April

 

Close

Friday 28th May

 

Open

Monday 7th June

 

Close

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 5 Teacher Training Days

1) 1st September 2020

2) 18th December 2020

3) TBC

4) TBC

5) 21st July 2021